Weather Fiji, Suva   Max 30°C, Min 23°C

Newsletter & Alerts

Newsletters-and-Alerts

Newsletters & Alerts

Contact for Subscription

General Manager Advertising & Business Development
Rachna Lal
(Mob) – (679) 9990637
(E-mail) – rachnal@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Suva
Krishnita Reddy
(Mob) – (679) 9374004
(E-mail) – krishnita.reddy@fijisun.com.fj

 

Classifieds Supervisor
Praneel Sharma
(Mob) – (679) 9955190
(E-mail) – praneels@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Nadi
Natasha Datt
(Mob) – (679) 9460334
(E-mail) – natasha.datt@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Lautoka
Arvind Pillay
(Mob) – (679) 830953 / 9038030
(E-mail) – arvind.pillay@fijisun.com.fj

 

Online Advertising Executive
Krishnil Prasad
(Mob) – (679) 9584339
(E-mail) – krishnil.prasad@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Office – Vanua Levu
Labasa TISI Sangam Building
Shop 4 Main Street Naseakula Rd,Labasa
(Phone) – (679) 8815613