Advertise in Newspaper

Fiji Sun

Fiji Sun Cater to Influential and Highly Engaged Readers

Fiji Sun is an integral part of people’s lives in the country. Our content is available to thousands of readers across multiple platforms, providing the most comprehensive mix of Fiji and global news, business and culture. Our influential and highly engaged audience makes us an attractive environment for advertisers.

Whether you need to focus on a Fiji target or need to reach South Pacific or a truly global audience, Fiji Sun offer solutions that will work the hardest for you

For an insightful view of the country, there’s no paper like“Fiji Sun”. Advertisers can opt for main paper or its publications—Sunday Magazine, Shipping, Rugby News and Special pullouts.

 

Contact

Advertising Manager
Rachna Lal
(Mob) – (679) 9990637
(E-mail) – rachnal@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Suva
Krishnita Reddy
(Mob) – (679) 9374004
(E-mail) – krishnita.reddy@fijisun.com.fj

 

Classifieds Supervisor
Praneel Sharma
(Mob) – (679) 9955190
(E-mail) – praneels@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Nadi
Natasha Datt
(Mob) – (679) 9460334
(E-mail) – natasha.datt@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Lautoka
Arvind Pillay
(Mob) – (679) 830953 / 9038030
(E-mail) – arvind.pillay@fijisun.com.fj

 

Digital Sales Executive
Vikash Ram
(Mob) – (679) 9964822
(E-mail) – vikash.ram@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Office – Vanua Levu
Labasa TISI Sangam Building
Shop 4 Main Street Naseakula Rd,Labasa
(Phone) – (679) 8815613

error: