Advertise on Website and Apps

Fiji Sun

Fiji Sun has Powerful Reach and Results as Leading National News Brand

Fiji Sun’s audience is comprised of high-earning consumers, educated citizens, business-decision makers, and leaders in government and politics who value our content over the content of innumerable others for the integrity, intensity and high standards it represents.

Our audience chooses how to view and interact with our content throughout their day, whether it is in print, online, at an event or via a mobile device – we are everywhere they need us to be. Fiji Sun offers a large and desirable audience across all platforms of print, digital, mobile and tablet.

 

Contact

Advertising Manager
Rachna Lal
(Mob) – (679) 9990637
(E-mail) – rachnal@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Suva
Krishnita Reddy
(Mob) – (679) 9374004
(E-mail) – krishnita.reddy@fijisun.com.fj

 

Classifieds Supervisor
Praneel Sharma
(Mob) – (679) 9955190
(E-mail) – praneels@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Nadi
Natasha Datt
(Mob) – (679) 9460334
(E-mail) – natasha.datt@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Lautoka
Arvind Pillay
(Mob) – (679) 830953 / 9038030
(E-mail) – arvind.pillay@fijisun.com.fj

 

Deputy Managing Editor Digital
Atama Tamanilo
(Mob) – (679) 9990736
(E-mail) – atama@fijisun.com.fj

 

Digital Sales Executive
Vikash Ram
(Mob) – (679) 9964822
(E-mail) – vikash.ram@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Office – Vanua Levu
Labasa TISI Sangam Building
Shop 4 Main Street Naseakula Rd,Labasa
(Phone) – (679) 8815613

error: