Contact Us

 

Sun (Fiji) News Pte Ltd.
20, Gorrie St
Suva, Fiji Islands
Phone : +679 3307 555
Fax : +679 3311 455

 

Acting Publisher/Chief Executive Officer
Rosi Doviverata
(Mob) – (679) 9990 172
(E-mail) – rosi.doviverata@fijisun.com.fj

 

News Manager
Jyoti Pratibha
(Mob) – (679) 9982 077
(E-mail) – jyotip@fijisun.com.fj

 

Sports News Manager
Leone Cabenatabua
(Mob) – (679) 9990 730
(E-mail) – leonec@fijisun.com.fj

 

Acting Business Manager
Ranoba Baoa
(Mob) – (679) 7164 433
(E-mail) – ranobab@fijisun.com.fj

 

Investigative Editor
Ivamere Nataro
(Mob) – (679) 9088 911
(E-mail) – ivamere.nataro@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager
Rachna Lal
(Mob) – (679) 9990 637
(E-mail) – rachnal@fijisun.com.fj

 

North Manager
(Mobile)  – (679) 9998 733
(Phone) – (679) 8815 613

West Manager
(Mobile)  – (679) 9297 005
(Phone) – (679) 6708 088

Suva Headquarters
20 Gorrie St, Suva
(Phone) – (679) 3307 555
(E-mail) – fijisun@fijisun.com.fj

Suva Sales Office
MHCC, Ground Floor
(Phone) -(679) 3309 144

North Office
Labasa TISI Sangam Building
Shop 4 Main Street Naseakula Rd, Labasa
(Phone) – (679) 8815 613

Nadi Office
Morarji Kalidas Town Centre
Main Street, Nadi
(Phone) – (679) 6708 088

Lautoka Office
Shop 5
Vakabale Street, Lautoka
(Phone) – (679) 6665 001 / 9496 928

 

Advertising & Admin Office (Sales/Classified)
20 Gorrie Street
Suva, Fiji Islands
(Phone) –(679)  3307 555 / 3309 134 / 3309 144
(Email) – classifieds@fijisun.com.fj

Send Us a Message