Digital Subscription

Fiji Sun

Fiji Sun provide Spectrum of Digital Platforms to Readers

Fiji Sun caters to the needs of an influential and educated audience. It breaks stories; link the complex web of events and impacts across the country every day. Current News is available across digital platforms (Website, Mobile and tablet) for free as of now.

Contact

General Manager Advertising & Business Development
Rachna Lal
(Mob) – (679) 9990637
(E-mail) – rachnal@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Suva
Krishnita Reddy
(Mob) – (679) 9374004
(E-mail) – krishnita.reddy@fijisun.com.fj

 

Classifieds Supervisor
Praneel Sharma
(Mob) – (679) 9955190
(E-mail) – praneels@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Nadi
Natasha Datt
(Mob) – (679) 9460334
(E-mail) – natasha.datt@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Manager – Lautoka
Arvind Pillay
(Mob) – (679) 830953 / 9038030
(E-mail) – arvind.pillay@fijisun.com.fj

 

Digital Sales Executive
Vikash Ram
(Mob) – (679) 9964822
(E-mail) – vikash.ram@fijisun.com.fj

 

Advertising Office – Vanua Levu
Labasa TISI Sangam Building
Shop 4 Main Street Naseakula Rd,Labasa
(Phone) – (679) 8815613

error: